Skip to Page Content

2019 Board Members & Volunteer Chapter Leaders

    2019  Board Members & Volunteer Chapter Leaders

    President & Certification

     

    Adrienne Morris

    morris-adrienne@aramark.com

    President-Elect

     

    Vacant

    Treasurer

     

    Dawn Robbins 

    dawnr@bfpco.com

    Secretary & SHRM Foundation

     

    Brenda Johnson

    bjohnson@nmhs.net

    Workforce Readiness

     

    Vacant

     

    College Relations 

    Dr. James Vardaman 

    jvardaman@business.msstate.edu

    Membership Committee, Chair

    Angelia Knight

    aknight@career.msstate.edu

    PR & Social Media

    David Stroud

    dstroud@pecofoods.com